Menu
Log in
 

Learn more about member benefits
Log in


Upcoming Events

    • Thursday, June 20, 2024
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • One-Eyed Jacks Poker Room 4404 Bee Ridge Rd, Unit 26, Sarasota, FL 34233
    Register


    POKER TOURNAMENT FUNDRAISER


    Thursday, JUNE 20, 2024
    6:00 - 9:00 PM
    Tournament starts at 6:30 pm.   
    Registration and Re-Entry 6:30 - 7:30 pm 

    Location: 
    One-Eyed Jacks Poker Room
    4404 Bee Ridge Rd, Unit 26, Sarasota, FL 34233
     
    Starting chips stack - 15,000  
    Payouts are based on participation
    Cash Bar and Food available for purchase

    $115 per person to play! 


    More details coming soon! 


    Event Sponsorship Available - $300

    Includes two attendees, exposure on website, opportunity to put materials on tables and opportunity to speak for five minutes. Limited to one sponsor per event - members only opportunity

    • Wednesday, August 07, 2024
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Register

    GUN RAFFLE FUNDRAISER


    Join in on our Gun Raffle Fundraiser in support of the SWFL PHCC!

    Marlin 1894 SBL 44 Magnum

    Tickets purchased online will be scanned and emailed to you. Drawing will be held at the August 7th, 2024 dinner meeting *need not be present to win.

    Tickets are available at $25 each or grab a set of 5 for $100,
    increasing your chances of winning this amazing prize.

    To participate, please note that the winner must be 18 years or older and pass a background check.

    Don't miss out on this opportunity to support the PHCC and potentially walk away with a fantastic firearm. Get your tickets today and be part of an unforgettable event!

    SHARE WITH YOUR CONTACTS! Download Flyer here


    Marlin 1894 SBL 44 Magnum

    Gun Description

    The Marlin 1894 SBL 44 Magnum is a lever-action rifle chambered in .44 Magnum and .44 Special cartridges. It features a stainless steel barreled action with a big loop lever, side ejection, deeply blued metal surfaces, and a solid-top receiver with a hammer block safety. The rifle has a 6-round capacity and comes with an XS receiver-mounted ghost ring sight. It is designed for fast handling and magnum punch, making it an ideal choice for home defense.

    Firearm Specifications

    • Manufacturer: Marlin Firearms
    • Model: 1894 SBL
    • Caliber: 44 Special / 44 Magnum
    • Barrel Length: 16.5"
    • Overall Length: 35"
    • Twist Rate: 1:38"
    • Length of Pull: 13 3/8"
    • Action: Lever action with Wild West Guns-style big loop lever; side ejection; deeply blued metal surfaces; solid-top receiver; hammer block safety
    • Stock: Black/Gray Laminate
    • Sights: XS sights Lever Rail with Ghost Ring Sight
    • Capacity: 6-Shot Tubular Magazine


Past events

Wednesday, May 01, 2024 SWFL PHCC Dinner Meeting: Mold Mediation Panel w/ MACCA
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 14-Hour Contractor Continuing Education Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2024 SOLD OUT March Dinner: Calusa Brewing - Networking / Membership Drive
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February Dinner Meeting: Inspector Panel / 8th Edition Updates - Changes
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Contractor Vendor Night
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Gun Raffle Fundraiser - CZ 712 Target G2 12 Gauge
Thursday, November 16, 2023 November Dinner Meeting: Trenchless Pipeline Rehabilitation
Thursday, October 19, 2023 October Dinner Meeting: Municipal Water Utilities and Backflow Panel
Thursday, September 21, 2023 September Dinner Meeting: Hot Water Recirculation Systems
Friday, September 01, 2023 Gun Raffle Fundraiser - SIG SAUER P365 NITRON MICRO-COMPACT
Thursday, August 17, 2023 August Dinner Meeting: Practical Solutions for Safe Digging
Thursday, July 20, 2023 RESCHEDULED - PFAS: Forever Chemicals in Your Water - Exposure, Risks & Solutions
Thursday, June 15, 2023 June Dinner Meeting: Fleet Management Industry Update - Market Trends, Safety & EV's
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 (National) PHCC 2023 IN-PERSON Legislative Conference
Tuesday, May 09, 2023 (National) PHCC Finance Bootcamp
Thursday, May 04, 2023 May Dinner Meeting: Unlicensed Contractor Activity
Thursday, April 20, 2023 April Dinner Meeting: Building Official/Inspector Panel
Thursday, March 16, 2023 March Dinner Meeting: Managing Workers Compensation
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 (State) Florida PHCC Trade Roundtable Meeting
Thursday, March 02, 2023 (State) MORE POWER to Recruit, Retain and Reward Employees
Thursday, February 23, 2023 (National) Frontline Service Technician Training
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 (National) CCA 2023 Spring Meeting - Tampa, FL
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 (National) Service Manager Training Class - Tampa, Fl
Monday, February 13, 2023 (National) BOSS Financial Class - Tampa, FL
Thursday, February 02, 2023 Contractor / Vendor Night
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January Dinner Meeting: The Recession Playbook - How to Thrive During & After A Downturn
Thursday, January 19, 2023 (State) FAPHCC 2023 Annual Convention & Meeting of the Members
Thursday, January 12, 2023 PHCC / MACCA Dinner Meeting: SEER to SEER2 Conversion
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 (National) 2022 Legislative and Regulatory Wrap up and 2023 Update
Thursday, December 01, 2022 WEBINAR - Plumbing Requirements in Existing Bldg., Fuel Gas & Accessibility Codes
Thursday, November 17, 2022 WEBINAR-Plumbing: Storm Drainage & Plumbing Requirements in the Residential Code
Monday, November 07, 2022 Calusa Brewing - Networking / Membership Drive
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 PHCC CONNECT 2022


CONTACT
PHONE / FAX: 941-977-5077

EMAIL: info@SWFLPHCC.org
MAILING ADDRESS:
8283 Vico Court
Sarasota, Fl. 34240 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software